Melissa Etheridge This is M.E. CD

For the vibrant collection that is now available, Etheridge teamed with some of the most creative, inventive figures on the music scene: Jerrod Bettis (Adele, One Republic, Eric Hutchinson, Gavin DeGraw), Jon Levine (Nelly Furtado, K%u2019Naan, Selena Gomez), Jerry Wonda (Grammy Award-winning producer of the Fugees, Mary J. Blige, Akon) and Roccstar (Usher, Chris Brown) at the forefront. The new album cover for This Is M.E. is comprised of fan photos submitted through the album photo submission app! Track List: 1 I Won't Be Alone Tonight 2 Take My Number See All 2 3 Little Hard Hearted 4 Do It Again 5 Monster 6 Ain't That Bad 7 All the Way Home 8 Like a Preacher 9 Stranger Road 10 Little Bit Of Me 11 Who Are You Waiting For


Out of Stock

Weight: 1

Reference: MLCD03